Adventure Games



Darkwood is an indie horror game. The player takes on the role of a homeowner who must defend himself against the forces of darkness in the night and collect the resources to help him survive the ...

Life is Strange

Life is Strange Screenshot_Victoria

Life is Strange is an episodic adventure game created by DOTNOD Entertainment studio. It tells the story of an eighteen years old girl  Maxine "Max" Caulfield. She's seemingly a regular photography ...

Five Nights at Freddy’s

Five Nights at Freddy's

Five Nights at Freddy’s is the first installment in the series of point and click survival horror games. It was designed and created by Scott Cawthon and it was released on July 24, 2014. Five Nights ...